Return of Jesus Watch Party June 8, 2024 Agenda

Apr 10, 2024 | Blog Post | 0 comments

2:00PM EDT, 1:00PM CDT, Noon MDT, 11:00AM MST/PDT

TOPIC: The World Health Organization Power Grab

EXPERT DISCUSSION LEADER: Dr. Katarina (Kat) Lindley

DR. LINDLEY BIOGRAPHY:

  • President and co-founder of the Global Health Project—an alliance comprising organizations, experts, and advocates dedicated to enhancing and safeguarding global health.
  • Highly regarded board-certified family physician.
  • Fellow of the American College of Osteopathic Family Physicians.
  • Actively involved with influential medical organizations
    • Global COVID Summit and American Academy of Pediatrics
    • Past President of both the Texas Osteopathic Medical Association and the Texas American Academy of Osteopathic Family Physicians
  • Medical philosophy: interconnectedness of spirit, mind, and body.
    • “I always felt that medicine is about humanity; spirit, mind, and body. We are all more than the sum of our cells and functions.”

INTRODUCTORY COMMENTS:

 

0 Comments

Last Days Overcomers

Last Days Overcomers
P.O. Box 10452
Wilmington, NC 28404

Copyright © The Last Days Overcomer 2024 | Privacy Policy | Designed by New Day Media