Dividing the Land of Promise Watch Party

Dividing the Land of Promise Watch Party

Expert Discussion Leader: John Haller, Attorney -  Elder, Fellowship Bible Chapel I will gather all the nations and bring them down to the Valley of Jehoshaphat. And I will enter into judgment with them there, on behalf of MY people and MY heritage Israel, because...

read more
Return of Jesus Watch Party June 8, 2024 Agenda

Return of Jesus Watch Party June 8, 2024 Agenda

2:00PM EDT, 1:00PM CDT, Noon MDT, 11:00AM MST/PDT TOPIC: The World Health Organization Power Grab EXPERT DISCUSSION LEADER: Dr. Katarina (Kat) Lindley DR. LINDLEY BIOGRAPHY: President and co-founder of the Global Health Project—an alliance comprising organizations,...

read more
He Who Sits in the Heavens Laughs – Kenney Gibbons

He Who Sits in the Heavens Laughs – Kenney Gibbons

“Why do the nations rage and the peoples plot in vain? The kings of the earth set themselves, and the rulers take counsel together, against the Lord and against his Anointed, saying, “Let us burst their bonds apart and cast away their cords from us.” He who sits in...

read more
Count the Cost – Kenney Gibbons

Count the Cost – Kenney Gibbons

   “If anyone comes to me and does not hate his own father and mother and wife and children and brothers and sisters, yes, and even his own life, he cannot be my disciple. Whoever does not bear his own cross and come after me cannot be my disciple. For which of...

read more
Last Days Overcomers

Last Days Overcomers
P.O. Box 10452
Wilmington, NC 28404

Copyright © The Last Days Overcomer 2024 | Privacy Policy | Designed by New Day Media